Titles Of Episodes 1-7 For "DW: Series 6"

on Wednesday, April 6, 2011

Just found out what the first 7 episodes of "DW: Series 6" are to be called. Here they are:
Episode 1-The Impossible Astronaut
Episode 2-Day Of The Moon
Episode 3-The Curse Of The Black Spot
Episode 4-The Doctor's Wife
Episode 5-The Rebel Flesh
Episode 6-The Almost People
Episode 7-A Good Man Goes To War (Series 6-Part 1 Finale)